Sekretariat
Frau Karin Zimmermann
zimmermann@gif-do.de
Tel.: +49 231 / 927 150 0

Buchhaltung / Einkauf
Frau Daniela Degner
degner@gif-do.de
Tel.: +49 231 / 927 150 20

kaufmännische Leitung
Frau Dagmar Bieker
dbieker@gif-do.de
Tel.: +49 231 / 927 150 23

Geschäftsführung / Vertrieb
Dr. Rafael Bieker
bieker@gif-do.de
Tel.: +49 231 / 927 150 23

CAD/CAM – Arbeitsvorbereitung
Herr Alexander Houf
cad@gif-do.de
houf@gif-do.de
Tel.: +49 231 / 927 150 27

Fertigung / Vertrieb
Herr Ilyas Carpisan
carpisan@gif-do.de
Tel.: +49 231 / 927 150 26

Auftragssteuerung / Einkauf
Herr Wolfgang Deckert
deckert@gif-do.de
Tel. +49 231 / 927 150 32

Qualitätssicherung
Herr Andreas Schwichtenberg
schwichtenberg@gif-do.de
Tel.: +49 231 / 927 150 25